Work With Me

You’re not sure exactly how you can utilize a Substack virtual assistant just yet, but you know for sure that you need a little “hallelujah, come save me!”

Let’s figure it out together. I’m happy to set aside my time to help you. 😊

Here’s how it works:

🟧 First and foremost, I suggest visiting my website for the most comprehensive info about how I can help you. As much as I love Substack, my website is the best way to get in touch. (IMPORTANT: I do not check DM’s for help requests)

Here’s my contact page. It captures all the information I require before getting back to you. Quite often, we can work out your game plan and complete tasks via email without ever meeting face-to-face.

If necessary:

🟧 We can schedule an initial consultation chat via Zoom. This is where we meet face-to-face and try to determine whether or not each other is wearing pants while discussing how we can spice up your Substack publication.

Zoom chats have been an overwhelmingly popular choice among Substackers. Sometimes I spend up to eight hours a week chatting with your lovely faces!

I’ve created a super convenient self-scheduling system to make life easy for you! Purchase your initial consult here and you’ll receive instant instructions on how to schedule your time slot.

I’m looking forward to meeting you!


Fancy ways to spice up your Substack:

I’ve got a whole list of cool ways to make your publication stand out in a crowd, RIGHT HERE.